Lay Leadership

The following individuals serve as chairpersons of the committees at our church.
We are grateful for their service to St. John’s.

St. John’s UMC Leadership Board
Leadership Board Chairperson – Ira Hoffman
Finance Chairperson – Sharon Prim
Personnel (SPRC) Chairperson – Jack Schink
Property (Trustees) Chairperson – Dick Doyle
Members at Large – Heidi Gutsch, Ashley Zesinger, Connie Whalen,

© St Johns United Methodist Church 2017 - powered by EggZack